Our Board Members

Promoting our effort to provide mentoring opportunities for Ohio teens.

Lisa Hollingshed

Board President

Justin Breidenbach

Board Treasurer

Heather Patterson

Board Secretary

Jay Hollingshed

Board Member

Here's how you can help

Contact us today to learn more about how YOU can help a teen.

W. Tyrone Coleman

Board Member

Nicole Ridley

Board Member

Glenn Bryan

Board Member


We're always looking for committed community leaders to help promote our program.  

Give Today.  

Help support mentoring programs for our teens.
All THAT - Teens Hopeful About Tomorrow
PO Box 27113
4117 E. Livingston Avenue
Columbus, OH 43227

(c)2017, All Rights Reserved
4117 E. Livingston Avenue,
PO Box 27113 
Columbus, OH, 43227 
United States 
 Phone: 614-745-0007

(c)2017, All Rights Reserved